Malmgren Concert Series

September 24, 2017 at 4 pm  |  Hendricks Chapel, Syracuse University

We’re excited for our first trip as a quartet to Syracuse University, where we’ll perform on the Malmgren Concert Series at Hendricks Chapel and present a masterclass for string students.

Joseph Haydn – Quartet no. 29 in E-flat Major,  op 33, no. 2 “Joke”

Ana Sokolovic – Commedia dell’arte I (2010)

Igor Stravinsky – Three Pieces (1914)

Haydn – Quartet no. 58 in F Major, op. 74, no. 2

George Antheil – Lithuanian Night (1919)

free admission

No tickets required for this concert!
Venue Information:

Hendricks Chapel, Syracuse University

Hendricks Chapel
Syracuse, New York 13244
phone 315.443.2901