Noon Concert Series

September 9, 2022 at 12 PM  |  Smith Recital Hall

Join us for this free concert, featuring selections from our upcoming Haydn Voyages concert, Blueprint for Four.

John Cage – Four (1989)

Ludwig van Beethoven – Quartet no. 6 in B-flat Major, Op. 18, No. 6 (1800)

Caroline Shaw – Blueprint (2016)

No tickets required for this concert!
Venue Information:

Smith Recital Hall

SDSU School of Music and Dance
5500 Campanile Dr San Diego, CA 92182