Converge – Age of Enlightenment

Haydn, Mozart, Stravinsky, Schnittke

March 10, 2015 at 8 pm  |  Smith Recital Hall

with guest Lecturer Toni James

Mozart – Quartet in A Maj, K. 464
Stravinsky – Double Canon in 4 Voices
Schnittke – Canon in memoriam I. Stravinsky
Haydn – Quartet in D Maj, opus 33, no. 6

No tickets required for this concert!
Venue Information:

Smith Recital Hall