Bruman Summer Concerts

July 11, 2019 at 12 pm  |  UCLA Powell Library Rotunda

Entr’acte – Caroline Shaw (1982– )

String Quartet No. 15 in A minor, op. 132 – Ludwig van Beethoven (1770–1827)

Assai sostenuto – Allegro
Allegro ma non tanto
Molto adagio – Andante
Alla marcia, assai vivace
Allegro appassionato


part of the Henry J Bruman chamber music festival, free and open to the public

parking information here

No tickets required for this concert!
Venue Information:

UCLA Powell Library Rotunda

Powell Library
10740 Dickson Plaza
Los Angeles, California 90095